Prestissimo


i will even cut my hair and change my name;
June 1, 2008, 6:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

1. What’s the definition of good friend means to you?
Eh.Somebody who is willing to lend a listening ear. Going through the good, and the bad.
2. Who is more important to you? Friends or girlfriend?
Friends.

3. Who is the person you trust most?

Family.

4. Do you think you have enough confidence?

Hmph.Depends on what. In doing some things, yes. Others, a no 😦
5. Who is your idol?

GOD’s my best idol (:

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?

Yes. Pessimist may I be, but I do believe in such things.


7. What is your goal for this year?

Pass promos, jump even further. I don’t want to go NS early because I flunked my jumping.

8. Do you believe in eternity love?

A straight yes.
9. Have you broken someone’s heart that she/he tried to commit suicide?

Never.And hope it never happens. (:

 
10. What feeling do you love most?

winning Peiyang in dotA.HAHAH. uh no.

it’s the feeling of being respected..

11. What are the requirements you wish from the other half?
Reasonably presentable, nice, as smart as me.

And did I say sports? haha.

12. List some best moments in life?

JYC camps. I do really miss those uber fun times. And oh chalets.And the moment when I know I got full marks for a mathematics exam for the first time.
13. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?

Sadly, no ):
14. Between money and love. Which one ?

Love. It’s a no-brainer.
15. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?

Family.
16. Do you love anime?

Eh no. Real life movies interest me more.

 
17. Describe the person who tagged you in 5 words.

Refer to http://www.mehnmeh.blogspot.com for more details.

 
18. What have you done to please yourself?

Playing soccer. And sleeping perhaps.

19. IF you had one wish right now, what would you wish for to come true?

Play the Stabat piece in one go.

 
20. What do you want most for your birthday?

That Sony Vaio laptop.

List 8 people to do these questions:

I would not want to subject my friends to this mental torture of answering this questionnaire. BUT, if you are somehow somewhat amused by this quiz, do it yeah? Hehh.

Going off to Malaysia tomorrow. Guess I got to make myself disappear from the keyboard. NOW


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment